Top Button

Public holidays / Closures

The Ukraine Visa application centres in Pakistan will stay closed on the following days in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year
02 January Wednesday Closed
03 January Thursday Closed
07 January Monday Orthodox Christmas
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter
29 April Monday Closed
30 April Tuesday Labor Day
01 May Wednesday Labor Day
09 May Thursday Victory Day
27 June Thursday Closed
28 June Friday Closed
01 July Monday Closed
25 December Wednesday Christmas

Please note that the dates marked (*) are subject to the sighting of the moon.